IL DIRETTIVO

PRESIDENTE Salvai Massimo salvai@commercialistielegali.to
VICEPRESIDENTE Ferraris Gianpaolo Maria gianpaolomaria_ferraris@yahoo.it

PAST PRESIDENT

Bocchiardi Gianluca bouch83@hotmail.it

SEGRETARIO

Guglielmone Giovanni giovanniguglielmone@libero.it

TESORIERE

Mugnaini Emanuele emanuele.mugnaini@fastwebnet.it

IRO

Vinçon Federico architettura@studiovincon.it

DELEGATO INTERNET

Tagliatti Enrico tagliatti@commercialistielegali.to


I MEMBRI
Membri Attivi

Manfredi Luca frediman@adrenalinteam.it  
Ronco Lorenzo Oscar lorenzoronco@hotmail.it   
Salvai Alessandro aleale213@yahoo.it  
Savini Luca lusavi80@hotmail.com   


Ex Soci Frequentatori

Baridon Daniel baridon@commercialistielegali.to  
Chiriotti Alberto alberto@chiriottieditori.it  
Corino Guido corino@interfree.it  
Isoardi Marco marco@isoardi.it  
Percivati Giancarlo percivati@commercialistielegali.to  
Rinaldi Aldo aldo.rinaldi@tin.it
Stravicino Ivo bricherasio@stravicino.it  
Zanin Raniero raniero.zanin@age.auroraassicurazioni.it  


Membri D’onore A Vita

Ortali Giancarlo